Friday, 11 June 2010

EDEN Fellows

After his welcome note, Alan Tait awarded this year's EDEN fellows. The two Senior Fellow awards were given to Michael G. Moore and Martine Vidal. Martine, unfortunately, could not be present, but the other fellows appeared to be delighted to be welcome in this special circle. Here are the snapshots:

Michael G. Moore, Senior Fellow

Antonio Teixeira, EDEN Fellow

Airina Volungeviciene, EDEN Fellow

Deborah Arnold, EDEN Fellow

Berit Johnsen, EDEN Fellow

No comments:

Post a Comment